Tom Wilson Counseling Center

Online Classes for Court Ordered Requirements, Employment, and Education

Online Course Catalog

FacebookTwitterYouTube

Online DUI Classes / ASAM .05 to 1.0 Courses

Our classes meet court requirements in most states for driving under the influence, driving while intoxicated, underage drinking and driving, minor in possession, and minor in consumption education that may be required by judge, court, probation or DMV. Attorney recommended education prior to court appearance. Check state requirements before registering.

ASAM .05 are courses for 8-24 Hours. Check with court or attorney for hours required.

ASAM 1.0 are courses requiring more than 24 hours. Check with court or attorney for hours required.

Payment plans are available for classes 32 Hours or more. Start the enrollment process and then call the office at 1.877.368.9909 when you get to the payment page.

FREE Victims Impact Panel and certificate included. You do NOT have to add the Victim Panel to your shopping cart.  It will be included in your class.

Select Course Name Price
18 Hour Online DUI Class $337.00 Quantity:
20 Hour Online DUI Class $375.00 Quantity:
21 Hour Online DUI Class $390.00 Quantity:
22 Hour Online DUI Class $412.50 Quantity:
24 Hour Online DUI Class $450.00 Quantity:
32 Hour Online DUI Class $480.00 Quantity:
32 Hour Online California AB541 DUI Program $480.00 Quantity:
36 Hour Online DUI Class $540.00 Quantity:
40 Hour Online DUI Class $600.00 Quantity:
45 Hour Online California AB762 DUI Program $675.00 Quantity: